Be My Valentine

Love is in the air! I feel like I blinked and January has already come and gone. February is here which means Valentine’s Day is right around the corner. Valentine’s Day is one of my absolute favorite holidays because it’s just another reason to spend an entire day with my person. For Valentine’s Day Justin and I usually stay in and cook a nice dinner and each year Justin makes a homemade cheesecake {my absolute fav}!

I’ve rounded up a few of my favorite gifts ideas below. It’s a perfect guide for the men in your life that could use a little help in the gift giving department or great gift ideas for your gal pals.  This collage is shop-able so just click any of the pictures and you will be taken directly to them.

My top 2 items are the La La Land Soundtrack {mildly obsessed with the movie} and the Flamingo Twist Quad Wrap Bracelet from Boho Betty. The mix of clear and silver beads with the bright pop of pink make it the perfect accessory for spring! Use code “Love30″ for 30% your entire purchase now until Feb. 11th!

Whether you are celebrating Valentine’s Day with someone special or celebrating “Gal-entines day” with you BFFs, remember that this day is about recognizing your loved ones. We tend to get so swept up in our day to day routines we forget just how important it is to tell those close to our heart that we love them. Whether you show that love through flowers and chocolates or quality time spent together I hope you all have a very happy Valentine’s Day filled to the brim with LOVE!

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485826042

Leave a Reply

