Hidden Details

dscn6945

p.s. say hi to captain in the window

dscn6946

dscn6947

This is my absolute favorite sweater from Express! {shout out to my cousin Lauren for showing it to me}.  I’m a sucker for hidden details so as soon as I saw the details on this sweater, I knew I had to have it! AND I just so happened to find this little number on sale. #winning

The sweater is a 2-in-1, with a removable snood that is super soft and cozy. Perfect for those chilly mornings but easily removable for time spent indoors. And that’s not all for the details, it also has these cute little thumb holes that totally sold the sweater for me.

Outfit Details:

  • Bottoms- Levi 711 jeans
  • Top- Express built-in snood two-way sweater {click pictures for direct link}
  • Shoes- Lucky ‘Jezzah’ open-toe booties
  • Lip color- Burt’s Bees lip shimmer, rhubarb

 

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

Leave a Reply

