Short but Sweet

This past weekend Justin and I traveled to North Myrtle Beach, SC for a short visit with my family who were vacationing there while trying to escape the snow up North. We soaked up the sun and thoroughly enjoyed the first weekend in the 70’s while family in New York was getting more snow. How did we get so lucky?! Hopefully winter really is over because I am so excited to try my hand at some of the new spring trends!

But of course with any beach trip comes the beach pictures. For an early morning walk on the beach I opted for these adorable wrap leggings and lace-up sweater from Aerie. The leggings are the perfect way to add a bit of flair to your work-out attire. They come in a variety of colors and did I mention they are on sale?!

Outfit Details:

Another short but sweet weekend in the books.  A few bottles of wine, plenty of laughs and now I’m left wishing I could put this weekend on repeat.

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

Leave a Reply

