Bell{e} Sleeves

dscn7020dscn7024dscn7015

Shirt: Old/ similar linked here and here

How cute are these bell{e} sleeves?! See what I did there. There is something so feminine and flirty about bell sleeves. The tribal print paired with skinny jeans and my favorite cognac booties makes for the perfect casual Friday outfit.

Speaking of, is it Friday yet?!  I feel like this week has just crawled by. We’ve got another jam-packed weekend of lacrosse {Justin coaches the UNCC men’s club team} but at least we get to enjoy another weekend in the 70’s. Insert hand praise emoji. There are a few away games coming up around Spring Break so I keep dropping casual hints that we should make a vacation out of it. Fingers crossed!

Have a great weekend, loves!

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

 

One thought on “Bell{e} Sleeves

  1. I’ve been loving the bell sleeve look more and more lately. I haven’t bought anything like it yet buttt there are a few dresses I have my eye on that have that style!! Very cute and clever to bring this look to the light! You wear it so well!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

