March Goals

Hello there and happy March! That is so weird to say?! I feel like it was just January and we were playing in the snow here in Charlotte. February was a great month because I was able to see a lot of family and friends but I am beyond ready for warmer weather and longer days.

march

Monthly Goals:

-Stay positive, start appreciating what I do have rather than always analyzing what I think I’m still missing. This goes for relationships, my career and my closet. lol

-Read at least 2 books, even if they are the cheesy rom-coms that I love so much.

Weekly Goals:

-Go to the gym at least twice a week. Maybe even try one of those hour long full body classes I have been avoiding.

-Write at least once a week. Whether I publicly share it or not, writing is such a creative outlet for me.

Daily Goals:

-Stay in my own lane. Focus on bettering myself because in reality that’s all I can really change.

-Cut back on soda! This may be the hardest goal to crack seeing that Justin’s sister works for Coca Cola!

 

Do you have any goals this month? It’s never too late to start!

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

 

Leave a Reply

