When Green Isn’t Your Color

Unless its olive, I am not the biggest fan of the color green. I just don’t think it looks good on my skin tone. But with St. Patties day right around the corner I wanted to find something cute to wear to ensure I don’t get pinched!

This soft mint colored bomber jacket is the perfect complement to a blush or floral blouse. I paired it with a blush baseball tee for this occasion but the colors look great together and are perfect for spring. Best of all…. you won’t get pinched (: click pictures below to shop.

_SVP3376_SVP3388

We take Saint Patrick’s day very seriously in my household. My mom’s family is Irish (maiden name Cahill)  and Justin’s last name in Murphy, so there is no escaping our Irish roots. Although what we celebrate is very “Americanized” holiday, I love eating traditional corned beef and cabbage and especially soda bread!

Irish Blessing

Wishing you the luck of the Irish!

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

Leave a Reply

