Denim Blues

DSCN7146DSCN7143DSCN7136DSCN7140

“What kind of overalls does Mario wear?…….. Denim, Denim, Denim”

Joking aside, I am a sucker for a comfy cotton dress! They are the staples of my wardrobe once the weather gets warmer and this denim dress will be on repeat all season long. For this look I paired this denim dress with my favorite block heels and a statement necklace. But I can also wear this versatile dress with my converse’s and a ball cap for a more casual vibe. Basically, no matter how you style this dress you are sure to be comfortable and cute!

This denim dress is under $35 and features a small slit on the sides so be mindful of that before purchasing. I ordered a size 8 and the length is perfect with the small slit. {For reference, I am typically a medium or size 4/ 6}.  Also side note the pocket detail on the front is a faux pocket, sad face because everyone loves pockets.

Dress//Similar Shoes //Tassel

Happy Monday loves!

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

 

Follow me on Bloglovin’ here:

<a href=”https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/18814927/?claim=dkjf9nrtew3″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Leave a Reply

