April Goals Recap

Green

Holy moly! How quick did April come and go?! Such a busy month and now its time stop and smell the flowers. May flowers that is! Here is a quick recap on where I stand with my monthly goals. How did you do on your goals?

Monthly Goals:

-Don’t buy anymore clothes {both my wallet and Justin are going to love this one}

  • Semi successful with the exception of some much needed new pairs of denim shorts.

-Pay off at least 1 credit card. Thank you tax season!

  • Finally paid of my personal credit card… that was until we bought a new bed.

-Try something new!

  • Calligraphy class is not for lefties. Lesson learned!

Weekly Goals:

Keep plugging away at the gym {YGG}

  • I still have the membership. So thats a start!

Daily Goals:

-Remind loved ones just how much they mean to me. Just because I say it doesn’t mean they feel it!

  • I’d like to think that this has been my most successful goal this month. Always tell loved ones how you feel because opportunities are lost in the blink of an eye.

-Water, water, water. Gotta get ready for bikini season!

  • Coffee is bean water, does that count?

 

Keep an eye our for my May goals post set to come out sometime this week. I am trying something new with my goals and I am excited to share it with you all!! Until next time..

XOXO,

Allison

One thought on “April Goals Recap

Leave a Reply

