The PERFECT Summer Sandal

YOU GUYS! I have found the absolute perfect summer sandal.  I am all about simple, comfortable footwear in the summer and I found the perfect pair with these Steve Madden Donddi Sandals. I love the simplistic style and adjustable straps! They are casual enough with jeans but can also be worn with a pretty dress. I even worn them to work! These have quickly become my go-to sandals so you’ll be seeing me wearing them all the time 😉

Sizing wise they run true to size and don’t cut too tightly across the top of my feet. They also come in 6 different colors and are under $50!!Photo May 21, 6 48 21 PMPhoto May 21, 6 36 29 PMPhoto May 21, 6 41 07 PM

 

Click here to shop: Shoes*// Steve Madden Donddi Sandal // Top // Jealous Tomato Stripe Off The Shoulder Blouse

*p.s. some sizes/colors are cheaper on Amazon so be sure to check them out there too 🙂

 

XOXO,

Allison

Leave a Reply

