Now Trending: Gingham

Happy Tuesday! Is it just me or does it feel like Friday? Something about a 3 day weekend always throws my schedule off! I hope you all had a great Memorial Day weekend. If you didn’t get a chance to read my Memorial Day post, click here to read! Now on to this ADORABLE gingham dress…..

I’ll just say it… I am obsessed with gingham! Isn’t it just the cutest?! There is something about gingham and is so classic and reminds me of a picnic basket. I have been seeing gingham everywhere this year and I really anticipate it to be a huge print this summer. For me the key to wearing gingham is to find unique silhouettes. A classic pattern with a surprising twist like an off the shoulder bow sleeve is a match made in cuteness heaven! This gingham off the shoulder dress is under $20 and an absolute steal!

Photo May 21, 8 15 19 PMPhoto May 21, 8 13 15 PMPhoto May 21, 8 08 27 PMPhoto May 21, 8 05 55 PMDSCN7465

Outfit Details: Dress// Almost Famous Gingham Off The Shoulder Dress // Shoes// Steve Madden Donddi Sandals // Tote// Madewell Transport Tote

XOXO,

Allison

Leave a Reply

