The New allisonsaxon.com

unnamed

Big news! As many of you have probably seen I have been a bit MIA over the past few weeks over on Life of a Northern Belle. Well, I am happy to announce that you can find my new and improved blog site at www.allisonsaxon.com

6 months ago I was nervous and excited as I published my very first blog post but as I began to fall more and more in love with blogging I realized I needed to be doing it in the creative manner that truly reflects who I am. My new website holds all my previous posts and creative content so that everything can be viewed there moving forward.

As sad as I am to no longer be posting on “Life of a Northern Belle”, I hope you will join me on my new adventure!!

Thank you for everything and I hope to be seeing you around!

 

t9qbtmhv7659v603q4u2ojec54-1485888404

One thought on “The New allisonsaxon.com

Leave a Reply

